07892716336

©2019 by Flower School St Albans. Proudly created with Wix.com

Christmas Workshops

Bigger and better than ever - we could not be more excited to announce the dates of our Christmas Workshops! Kicking off with wreath making and then ensuring your table is beautifully decorated, be sure to join us for some Christmas fun! A wonderful way to get into the festive spirit with friends and family


Based in our new Flower School each workshop includes all materials, tuition, prosecco and mulled wine, and mince pies of course! 


Private bookings are also available with exclusive use for groups of 6 – 8 people. Group discounts are available so just get in touch to check availability

We look forward to welcoming you soon

Wreath making.jpg

Wreath Making


Thursday 21st November, 7-9pm (FULLY BOOKED)

NEW: Friday 22nd November, 4.30-6.30pm

Saturday 23rd November, 2-4pm

NEW: Sunday 24th November, 10-12pm

Thursday 28th November, 6-8pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday 30th November, 2-4pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday 1st December, 10-12 noon (FULLY BOOKED)

Thursday 5th December, 7-9pm (FULLY BOOKED)

NEW: Saturday 7th December, 10-12

NEW: Saturday 7th December, 2-4pm


£60 per person including all materials, prosecco, mulled wine and of course mince pies!

During this workshop you will be shown how to decorate your fresh blue pine wreath with seasonal foliages, before you then have the freedom to create your own design. Taking inspiration during our demonstrations which go through some of the most popular different styles from Winter whites, to rich reds and coppers, or classic scented fruits, cinnamon and berries


Renowned for our extensive selection of decorations you really can create a masterpiece, with the team on hand to help every step of the way

Christmas Dining


Thursday 12th December, 7-9pm

Saturday 14th December, 2-4pm

Sunday 15th December 10-12 noon

Tuesday 17th December, 7-9pm


£60 per person including all materials, prosecco, mulled wine and of course mince pies

Embrace the festive spirit and create a gorgeous centrepiece for your Christmas dining table. Using Winter foliages combined with an array of attractive decorations you will create an arrangement centred around a cluster of candles, or a single pillar candle if you prefer


One of our favourite Christmas traditions, which will last throughout the season

Christmas table arrangement.png

Join our newsletter to be kept up to date